TOGAF® 9.2 (Combined Level 1 & 2)
This TOGAF® 9 Combined Level 1 and 2 Training Course will familiarize you with the principles, terminology, structure, and concepts of TOGAF 9—the globally acknowledged framework for enterprise architecture (EA). You’ll learn the guidelines required for defining enterprise architecture and enabling alignment of business with IT, thereby increasing efficiency in IT operations. You will practice better planning and visibility, as well as more informed decision-making and design. TOGAF training will showcase your level of professionalism in architecture principles and processes to potential employers.

*TOGAF® 9 Combined level 1 and level 2 training course delivered by Simplilearn is a course accredited by The Open Group. QIC Skills promotes this course for Simplilearn.

Program Features
TOGAF word puzzle and reference card
Open Group accredited course - Free exam retake*
134 end-of-chapter quizzes and 2 practice tests
Delivery Mode
This course consists of self-paced learning and live virtual classroom
There are no prerequisites for taking this course.
Target Audience
Enterprise architecture professionals
Business architects
IT architects
Individuals who require a deeper understanding of TOGAF 9 methodology
Key Learning Outcomes
At the end of this training, you will learn
The principal concepts of TOGAF: The Architecture Development Method (ADM), enterprise continuum, architecture repository, architecture governance, architecture views, and architecture building blocks
ADM architecture and architecture skills framework guidelines
How to increase ROI on IT assets by decreasing complexity and increasing the speed in the business-IT decision cycle
How to get better organizational visibility through efficient mapping of business-IT systems and technology domains
The step-by-step approach to transforming an IT organization quickly and extensively
Course Curriculum